„We can choose to be affected by the world or we can choose to affect the world.“
– Heidi Wills

Effect Textile

Agency & Producer for Textile Merchandising & Promotional Fashion

Effect Textile

EFFEKT
Affects Your Effect

When Style and Sustainability meet

What

EFFEKT Textile Marketing designs and manufactures apparel & textile accessories that are more than just fabric. We transport the essence of your product and guide your message with every fibre into the consciousness of your customers. Stimulating crackling without unwanted discharges. 0% static at 100% effect. Expressive, ecologically valuable and custom-made, our ideas and products meet the needs of a new generation and give your brand an extraordinary and lasting effect.

How

From brain wave to the final product. Inspired together. Made responsibly. Stimulating the senses. Touching the spirit. Advertising with effect.

Welcome to EFFEKT.

Creative Spirit

Sustainability

Full Service

Creative Spirit

A true connection is only possible with energy from both sides and only strong relationships make us more satisfied or help us achieve our goals. That’s why we bring partners and customers to the place that makes our ideas grow into something special. Where artists and creatives create something unique with each other. Our Creative Space.

Sigson

Video Artist / Skater

Aki

Sales & Strategies

Katarina

Contemporary Artist

Marc

Executive Manager

Romy

Social Media / Communication

Alex Jeanne

Filmmaker / TV-Host / Model

Alexandra

Designer & Artist

Amlheart

Audio Artist

Claudia

Sewing

Dominique

Graphics / Photography

Franziska

PR

Hanna

Model / Tailor

Idi

Malen / Tanzen / Inspiration

Jane

Lettering Artist

Rosa

Fashion Design / Pattern Making

Melissa

Graphic Design & Illustration

Suisolei

Contemporary Artist

Olaf

Photography

Sustainability

The earth is our home and should be preserved. As one of the first major European textile printers, we are certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard and work closely with suppliers of the Fair Wear Foundation. This is how we ensure sustainable and fair production from cultivation to refinement.

 

Full-Service

Why

We are convinced that together we are not only stronger, but also more creative, smarter and happier. And that with our know-how and our way of working we should not only benefit our customers and ourselves, but with every project we can make a positive contribution to the lives of all of us. So convinced that we founded our business on this thought.

Have a look at our Projects

OUR SERVICES FOR SATIN JACKETS

CONSULTING
DESIGN
PROTOTYPES
PRODUCTION
SHOOTING
LOGISTICS
WEBSHOP

Be first!
Sign up for Effekt mailing list

„We can choose to be affected by the world or we can choose to affect the world.“
– Heidi Wills

Effect Textile

Agentur & Produzent für Textile Merchandising & Promotional Fashion

Effect Textile

EFFEKT
Affects Your Effect

When Style and Sustainability meet

What

EFFEKT Textile Marketing entwirft und fertigt Bekleidung & textile Accessories, die mehr sind als nur Stoff. Wir transportieren die Essenz Eures Produkts und leiten Eure Botschaft mit jeder Faser ins Bewusstsein Eurer Kunden. Anregendes Knistern ohne ungewollte Entladungen. 0% Statik bei 100% Effekt. Ausdrucksstark, ökologisch wertvoll und „custom-made“ bedienen unsere Ideen und Produkte den Bedarf einer neuen Generation und verschaffen Eurer Marke eine außerordentliche und anhaltende Wirkung.

How

Vom Geistesblitz zum Endprodukt. Gemeinsam inspiriert. Verantwortungsvoll hergestellt. Die Sinne anregend. Den Geist berührend. Werbung mit Wirkung.

Creative Spirit

Sustainability

Full Service

Creative Spirit

Eine echte Verbindung ist nur mit Energie von beiden Seiten möglich und nur starke Beziehungen machen uns zufriedener oder helfen uns beim Erreichen unserer Ziele. Darum bringen wir Partner und Kunden zu dem Ort, der unsere Ideen in den Himmel wachsen lässt. An dem Künstler und Kreative miteinander Einzigartiges erschaffen. Unserem Creative Space.

Sigson

Video Artist / Skater

Aki

Sales & Strategies

Katarina

Contemporary Artist

Marc

Executive Manager

Romy

Social Media / Communication

Alex Jeanne

Filmmaker / TV-Host / Model

Alexandra

Designer & Artist

Amlheart

Audio Artist

Claudia

Sewing

Dominique

Graphics / Photography

Franziska

PR

Hanna

Model / Tailor

Idi

Malen / Tanzen / Inspiration

Jane

Lettering Artist

Rosa

Fashion Design / Pattern Making

Melissa

Graphic Design & Illustration

Suisolei

Contemporary Artist

Olaf

Photography

Sustainability

Die Erde ist unsere Heimat und muss erhalten werden. Als eine der ersten großen europäischen Textildruckereien sind wir durch den Global Organic Textile Standard zertifiziert und arbeiten eng mit Lieferanten der Fair Wear Foundation zusammen. So gewährleisten wir eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion vom Anbau bis zur Veredelung.

 

Full-Service

Why

Wir sind überzeugt, dass man gemeinsam nicht nur stärker ist, sondern auch kreativer, schlauer und glücklicher. Und das wir mit unserem Know-How und unserer Arbeitsweise nicht nur unseren Kunden und uns selbst nützen sollten, sondern mit jedem Projekt auch einen positiven Beitrag zu unser aller Leben leisten können. So überzeugt, dass wir unser Geschäft auf diesem Gedanken gegründet haben.

Have a look at our Projects

OUR SERVICES FOR SATIN JACKETS

CONSULTING
DESIGN
PROTOTYPES
PRODUCTION
SHOOTING
LOGISTICS
WEBSHOP

Be first!
Sign up for Effekt mailing list